Membership‎ > ‎

Sub-Committees

If you would like to volunteer for any of these committees, please contact the chair(s) for more information.

I. Conferences Committee
If you would like to help plan the CTO Clinic you should volunteer to serve on this committee.
Theresa Jay:  tjay@techdirectors.org

II. Sponsorship Committee
Ted Dubsky:  tdubsky@techdirectors.org

III. Mentor Committee
Gail Callahan:  gcallahan@techdirectors.org

IV. Communications Committee
Eric Bouvier:  ebouvier@techdirectors.org
Jason Epstein:  jepstein@techdirectors.org

V. Membership and Outreach Committee


VI. ByLaws, Procedures, and Policies Committee
Kathy Martin:  kmartin@techdirectors.org
Gail Callahan:  gcallahan@techdirectors.org

VII. PD Committee
Mike Minihane:  mminihane@techdirectors.org
Loretta Cannistraci:  lcannistraci@techdirectors.org

VIII. Finance Committee
Ted Dubsky:  tdubsky@techdirectors.org

IX. Advocacy
Annamaria Schrimpf:  aschrimpf@techdirectors.org

X. Elections